Festive opening times 2022

Newspaper Club festive opening times

Here's a note of our print deadlines and opening times over the festive period. Printing and delivery may take a bit longer during this time, so make sure to plan ahead if you need your newspapers for December or early January.

If you have any questions about a deadline, just get in touch at support@newspaperclub.com and we're happy to help.

Print deadlines for Christmas delivery 2022 

Delivery outside the UK – Friday 9 December

UK delivery – Tuesday 13 December

Opening hours over the festive period

We're open every day except:

Friday 23 December - open until 12 noon

Monday 26 December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27 December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28 December– open, no printing

Thursday 29 December – open, no printing

Friday 30 December - open until 12 noon

Monday 2 January - CLOSED

Please note that there will be no printing between Christmas Eve and 3 January. We’ll be back to our normal schedule on Tuesday 3 January 2023.

Have a very happy holiday and see you in 2023!

See all posts