Festive Printing 2020/21

festive-russell

Here's a note of our print deadlines and opening times over the festive period. Printing and delivery may take a bit longer during this time, so make sure to plan ahead if you need your newspapers for late December or early January.

If you have any questions about a deadline, please get in touch with us at support@newspaperclub.com for more information.

PRINT DEADLINES FOR CHRISTMAS DELIVERY 2020

Delivery outside the UK – Friday 11 December
UK delivery – Wednesday 16 December

OPENING HOURS OVER THE FESTIVE PERIOD

We're open every day except:

Thursday 24 December - open until 12 noon
Friday 25 December - closed

Monday 28 December – closed
Tuesday 29 December – open, no printing
Wednesday 30 December– open, no printing
Thursday 31 December – open until 12 noon
Friday 1 January - closed

Please note that there will be no printing between Christmas Eve and 1 January. We’ll be back to our normal schedule on Monday 4 January 2021.

Have a very happy holiday and see you in 2021!

See all posts